Various committees play an integral part in running our organization. They oversee fulfillment of the organization's mission and vision and are the force behind all our initiatives.  Their dedication and selfless contribution are the greatest asset of our organization. Here is a list of all our committees:

Current Indian School Committee


Finance Committee


- Sachin Chonkar 

- Visalakshi Vaidyanathan

Various Sports Committees


Women’s Cricket Committee

Trupti Mhatre

Khyati Shah

- Gayatri Peshin

- Milind Sapre

Badminton Committee

- Vijay Mellachervu 

- Nilesh Mhatre

Table Tennis Committee

- Harsh Parikh

Niraj Muni 

- Sanjeev Balu

Advisor- Ketan Bhuptani

Cricket Committee

- Nilesh Mhatre

- Raj Rajendran

- Ketan Bhuptani

- Nilesh Shah

- Mayur Matai

- Chanchal Kala

Kids Cricket Committee

- Milind Sapre

- Nilesh Mhatre

Summer Camp Committee


- Neeta Juvekar

- Mala Soni

- Reeti Gupta

Sambandh Committee





Nitin Maniar    Dr. Pradip Shah   Viral Patel   
     Urvashi Patel                    Anurag Rochlani

           Sirsij Peshin

 SamVaad Committee



       Jay Shah                          Sudeep Amin                        Archana Gollamudi

     Advisor: Nitin Maniar 

Sujaag Committee


- Anurag Rochlani

- Shirin Vinayak

- Sonal Modi

- Chitra Rochlani

- Sindhura Reddy

- Aarti D'souza

Sanskriti of NJ is run 100% by volunteers. As a result we are always looking for volunteers. Email us at if you can help us in any of our diverse initiatives and activities. You can also join the volunteer WhatApp group via this link

Thank you!

Sanskriti of NJ
PO Box 253
Livingston, NJ 07039

Home  |  India School And Camp |  Events |  About Us |  Contact


Sanskriti of New Jersey
A tax exempt organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code

For any questions about our website, email 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software