We would love to hear from you. Please share your ideas, suggestions and feedback by emailing Sanskriti of NJ at info@sanskritiofnj.org

Our registered address is: Sanskriti of NJ, PO Box 253, Livingston, NJ 07039 

Executive Committee


Neeta Juvekar

President

Summer Camp Initiative Lead

International Yoga Day Event Lead, India Fest Event Co-Lead, Diwali Gala Event Lead

neeta.juvekar@sanskritiofnj.org

 

 

Punam Bhargava

Treasurer, VP of Events Coordination and Township Liaison for Event Permissions

India Fest Co-Lead 

punam.bhargava@sanskritiofnj.org 

 

 

Irma Maini

VP of Education

Sanskriti School Initiative Co-Lead

irma.maini@sanskritiofnj.org  

 


Nilesh Mhatre

President- Elect

VP of Sports (All Sports Related Events Lead)

Holi Event Lead, Diwali Fireworks Event Lead

Memorial Day Event Lead

nilesh.mhatre@sanskritiofnj.org


  
 


 

Vinita Gangadharan

VP of Community Service

Sanskriti School Initiative Co-Lead

Dakshin Mahotsav Event Lead

vinita.gangadharan@sanskritiofnj.org



Anurag Rochlani

VP of Community Relations, VP Sponsorship

Sambandh Initiative Lead, Sujaag Initiative Lead

anurag.rochlani@sanskritiofnj.org
   

Sachin Chonkar

VP of Finance

sachin.chonkar@sanskritiofnj.org


Advisory Committee 

We are proud of our ex-Executive committee members who now serve as our trusted advisors.

Nitin Maniar

Chandrashekhar Tibrewal
Shobha Gunnery
Dr. Asha Samantha
Ketan Bhuptani
Falguni Pandya
Pallavi Tawde
Ram Seshadri 

Sangeetha Nayak

Chandramouli Sastry

Gautam Belday
Dr. Prakash Paragi
Milind Sapre

Jay Shah

Archana Gollamudi

Sonal Batra

Ajay Bansal

Nimita Shah

Sanskriti of NJ is run 100% by volunteers. As a result we are always looking for volunteers. Email us at volunteercoordinator@sanskritiofnj.org if you can help us in any of our diverse initiatives and activities. 

Sanskriti of NJ
PO Box 253
Livingston, NJ 07039

Home  |  India School And Camp |  Events |  About Us |  Contact

   

Sanskriti of New Jersey
A tax exempt organization under Section 501(c)(3) of the Internal Revenue Code

For any questions about our website, email webadmin@sanskritiofnj.org 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software