We would love to hear from you. Please share your ideas, suggestions and feedback by emailing Sanskriti of NJ at info@sanskritiofnj.org


Our registered address is

Sanskriti of NJ
PO Box 253
Livingston, NJ 07039

Executive Committee

 Jayesh Shah, President  jay.shah@sanskritiofnj.org
 Sonal Batra, President Elect  sonal.batra@sanskritiofnj.org
 Punam Bhargava, Treasurer and VP of Events  punam.bhargava@sanskritiofnj.org
 Irma Maini, VP of Education  irma.maini@sanskritiofnj.org
 Nilesh Mhatre, VP of Sports nilesh.mhatre@sanskritiofnj.org
 Nimita Shah, VP of Communications  nimita.shah@sanskritiofnj.org
 Neeta Juvekar, VP of Membership  neeta.juvekar@sanskritiofnj.org
 Archana Gollamudi, VP of Member Engagement  archana.gollamudi@sanskritiofnj.org
 Chandramouli Sastry, VP of Events  chandramouli.sastry@sanskritiofnj.org
 Ajay Bansal, VP of Marketing ajay.bansal@sanskritiofnj.org

Advisory Committee 

We are proud of our ex-Executive committee members who now serve as our trusted advisors.

Nitin Maniar
Chandrashekhar Tibrewal
Shobha Gunnery
Dr. Asha Samantha
Ketan Bhuptani
Falguni Pandya
Pallavi Tawde
Ram Seshadri
Sangeetha Nayak
Gautam Belday
Dr. Prakash Paragi
Milind Sapre

Sanskriti of NJ is run 100% by volunteers. As a result we are always looking for volunteers. Please contact us if you can help us in any of our diverse initiatives and activities.

Copyright 2012, Sanskriti of New Jersey, P.O.Box 253, Livingston, NJ 07039. A tax exempt organization under Section 501(c)(3)  of the Internal Revenue Code
Join the conversation 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software